Rebecca Bryn

Rebecca Bryn

Upcoming Rebecca Bryn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Break It Down (Wales Rising, #3) was the most recently released book by Rebecca Bryn, on May 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rebecca Bryn Stats: The most read book by Rebecca Bryn on Book Notification is Touching the Wire, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Rebecca Bryn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of For Their Country's Good Books in Publication Order

List of The Chainmakers Books in Publication Order

List of Wales Rising Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rebecca Bryn: Biography

Rebecca Bryn is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel The Silence of the Stones. The most recently released novel was Revenge which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Rebecca at this time.

Rebecca Bryn has also written the For Their Country's Good series which has 3 books including On Different Shores and Beneath Strange Stars.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rebecca Bryn are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Rebecca Bryn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rebecca Bryn wrote?

The first novel written by Rebecca Bryn was The Silence of the Stones, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Rebecca Bryn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Break It Down on May 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Rebecca Bryn?

Rebecca Bryn does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rebecca Bryn written?

Rebecca Bryn has written 16 books. 3 books in the For Their Country's Good Series, 3 books in The Chainmakers Series, 3 books in the Wales Rising Series, 7 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content