Raven Steele

Raven Steele

Raven Steele also writes as: Rachel McClellan.

Upcoming Raven Steele Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Burn (Solar Academy, #2) was the most recently released book by Raven Steele, on January 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Raven Steele books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Aris Crow Vampire Books in Publication Order

List of Born of Light Books in Publication Order

List of Devil Books in Publication Order

List of Rouen Chronicles Books in Publication Order (with Ava Mason)

List of Rouen Chronicles Series in Chronological Order

List of Solar Academy Books in Publication Order

Raven Steele: Biography

Raven Steele is the author of the Rouen Chronicles series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Rouen Chronicles series started in 2018 with the novel A Shifter's Curse. The most recently released novel in the Rouen Chronicles series was A Witch's Requital which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Rouen Chronicles series.

Raven Steele has also written the Devil series which has 5 books including The Devil's Fool and The Devil's Angel.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Raven Steele are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Raven Steele: F.A.Q

What was the first book Raven Steele wrote?

The first book written by Raven Steele was A Shifter's Curse, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Raven Steele wrote?

Their most recently released work was Burn on January 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Raven Steele?

Raven Steele does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Raven Steele written?

Raven Steele has written 24 books. 5 books in the Devil Series, 3 books in the Aris Crow Vampire Series, 10 books in the Rouen Chronicles Series, 2 books in the Solar Academy Series, 4 books in the Born of Light Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content