Parker Grey

Parker Grey

Upcoming Parker Grey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Four on the Floor (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Parker Grey, on June 17th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Parker Grey Stats: The most read book by Parker Grey on Book Notification is Double Bosses, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Ride Me Dirty (Dirty #3).

Below is a complete list of Parker Grey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dirty Books in Publication Order

List of Filthy Fairy Tales Books in Publication Order

List of Rough & Rugged Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Parker Grey: Biography

Parker Grey is the author of the Dirty series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Dirty series started in 2016 with the novel Boss Me Dirty. The most recently released novel in the Dirty series was Rule Me Dirty which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Dirty series.

Parker Grey has also written the Filthy Fairy Tales series which has 4 books including Finding His Princess and Waking His Princess.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Parker Grey are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Nora Roberts, author of the Chronicles of The One Series.
  3. Kat Martin, author of the Raines Of Wind Canyon Series.
  4. Vicki Lewis Thompson, author of the Wild About You Series.
  5. Mark Sullivan, author of the novel: Beneath a Scarlet Sky.

Parker Grey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Parker Grey wrote?

The first novel written by Parker Grey was Boss Me Dirty, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Parker Grey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Four on the Floor on June 17th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Parker Grey?

Parker Grey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Parker Grey written?

Parker Grey has written 15 books. 6 books in the Dirty Series, 4 books in the Filthy Fairy Tales Series, 2 books in the Rough & Rugged Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content