Nick Wilgus

Nick Wilgus

Upcoming Nick Wilgus Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Monsters on Maple Drive (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Nick Wilgus, on January 2nd, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Nick Wilgus Stats: The most read book by Nick Wilgus on Book Notification is Shaking the Sugar Tree, the first novel in the Sugar Tree series. The second most read book is Get Your Shine On, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Nick Wilgus books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Nick Wilgus is the Sugar Tree Series.

List of Deadworld Books in Publication Order

List of Sugar Tree Books in Publication Order

List of The Father Ananda Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Nick Wilgus: Biography

Nick Wilgus is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 8 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel The Man Who Got Lost. The most recently released novel was The Monsters on Maple Drive which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Nick at this time.

Nick Wilgus has also written The Father Ananda Mysteries series which has 4 books including Mindfulness and Murder and Sister Suicide / Garden of Hell .

Nick Wilgus: F.A.Q

What was the first book Nick Wilgus wrote?

The first book written by Nick Wilgus was The Man Who Got Lost, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Nick Wilgus wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Monsters on Maple Drive on January 2nd, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Nick Wilgus?

Nick Wilgus does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Nick Wilgus written?

Nick Wilgus has written 15 books. 1 book in the Deadworld Series, 2 books in the Sugar Tree Series, 4 books in The Father Ananda Mysteries Series, 8 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content