Nancy Yeager

Nancy Yeager

Nancy Yeager also writes as: Harper Cross.

Upcoming Nancy Yeager Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Keeping Kyle (Elite Forces HEAT, #2) was the most recently released book by Nancy Yeager, on June 15th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Nancy Yeager books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Agents of HEAT Books in Publication Order (as Harper Cross)

List of Elite Forces HEAT Books in Publication Order (as Harper Cross)

List of Harrow's Finest Five Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Betting On Christmas Collection Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Show All Books in this Series

List of Lords and Ladies of St. James Books in Publication Order

List of Nancy Yeager Anthologies in Publication Order

Nancy Yeager: Biography

Nancy Yeager is the author of the Harrow's Finest Five series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Harrow's Finest Five series started in 2018 with the novel Too Clever by Half. The most recently released novel in the Harrow's Finest Five series was Five Ways to Seduce a Duke which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Harrow's Finest Five series.

Nancy Yeager has also written the Agents of HEAT series which has 6 books including Baby It's Hot Outside and Baby One Last Time.

Nancy Yeager: F.A.Q

What was the first book Nancy Yeager wrote?

The first book written by Nancy Yeager was Too Clever by Half, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Nancy Yeager wrote?

Their most recently released work was Keeping Kyle on June 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Nancy Yeager?

Nancy Yeager does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Nancy Yeager written?

Nancy Yeager has written 18 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 6 books in the Agents of HEAT Series, 2 books in the Elite Forces HEAT Series, 6 books in the Harrow's Finest Five Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 2 books in the Betting On Christmas Collection Series, 1 book in the Lords and Ladies of St. James Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content