Myka Ramos

Myka Ramos

Upcoming Myka Ramos Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Demon's Test (Demon's World, #1) was the most recently released book by Myka Ramos, on January 1st, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Myka Ramos books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Blood Legion Books in Publication Order

List of Demon's World Books in Publication Order

List of The Heirs of Gorus Books in Publication Order

List of Ivory Prison Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Myka Ramos Anthologies in Publication Order

Myka Ramos: Biography

Myka Ramos is the author of the Ivory Prison series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Ivory Prison series started in 2012 with the novel The Ivory Prison. The most recently released novel in the Ivory Prison series was The Dark Chamber which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Ivory Prison series.

Myka Ramos has also written The Blood Legion series which has 2 books including Oracle and Vampire.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Myka Ramos are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Myka Ramos: F.A.Q

What was the first book Myka Ramos wrote?

The first book written by Myka Ramos was The Ivory Prison, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Myka Ramos wrote?

Their most recently released work was Demon's Test on January 1st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Myka Ramos?

Myka Ramos does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Myka Ramos written?

Myka Ramos has written 7 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in The Blood Legion Series, 1 book in the Demon's World Series, 1 book in The Heirs of Gorus Series, 2 books in the Ivory Prison Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content