Michael Shean

Michael Shean

Upcoming Michael Shean Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Gathering Ashes (The Wonderland Cycle, #3) was the most recently released book by Michael Shean, on November 17th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Michael Shean Stats: The most read book by Michael Shean on Book Notification is Shadow of a Dead Star, the first novel in The Wonderland Cycle series.

Below is a complete list of Michael Shean books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Michael Shean is The Wonderland Cycle Series.

List of The Wonderland Cycle Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Michael Shean: Biography

Michael Shean is the author of The Wonderland Cycle series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Wonderland Cycle series started in 2011 with the novel Shadow of a Dead Star. The most recently released novel in The Wonderland Cycle series was Gathering Ashes which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for The Wonderland Cycle series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael Shean are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Ben Aaronovitch, author of the PC Peter Grant / Rivers of London Series.
  5. Lincoln Child, author of the Dr. Jeremy Logan Series.

Michael Shean: F.A.Q

What was the first book Michael Shean wrote?

The first novel written by Michael Shean was Shadow of a Dead Star, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Michael Shean wrote?

Their most recently released work was Gathering Ashes on November 17th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Michael Shean?

Michael Shean does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael Shean written?

Michael Shean has written 4 books. 3 books in The Wonderland Cycle Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content