Maya Motayne

Maya Motayne

This is a complete list of Maya Motayne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Maya Motayne Books

December 26th, 2023: Lucero

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Maya Motayne Biography

Maya Motayne was born in Maryland, USA.

Maya Motayne is the author of the Forgery Of Magic series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Forgery Of Magic series started in 2019 with the novel Nocturna. The most recently released novel in the Forgery Of Magic series was Oculta which was released in 2021. There is an upcoming novel for the Forgery Of Magic series entitled Lucero which is being released on December 26th, 2023.

Maya Motayne F.A.Q

Where was Maya Motayne Born?

Maya Motayne was born in Maryland, USA and is American.

What was the first book Maya Motayne wrote?

The first novel written by Maya Motayne was Nocturna, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Maya Motayne wrote?

Her most recently released work was Oculta on April 6th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Maya Motayne?

Maya Motayne has a new book coming out on December 26th, 2023 called Lucero.

How many books has Maya Motayne written?

Maya Motayne has written 3 books. All of her books are in the Forgery Of Magic Series.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
    affiliate disclaimer

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Sep 23

    Written by Paris Morgan

    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Popular Authors:
    Todays Most Followed Authors:
    Skip to content