Mary Anne Graham

Mary Anne Graham

Recent/Upcoming Mary Anne Graham Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Forbidden Forever was the most recently released book by Mary Anne Graham, on December 30th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Mary Anne Graham books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dangerous Relations Books in Publication Order

List of Forever Books in Publication Order

List of The Duke of Eden Books in Publication Order

List of The Lovely Lairds Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Mary Anne Graham: Biography

Mary Anne Graham is the author of the Forever series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Forever series started in 2009 with the novel A Faerie Fated Forever. The most recently released novel in the Forever series was A Forbidden Forever which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Forever series.

Mary Anne Graham has also written The Duke of Eden series which has 4 books including The Duke Of Eden: Part 1 and The Duke Of Eden: Part 2.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mary Anne Graham are:

  1. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  2. Johanna Lindsey, author of the Malory-Anderson Family Series.
  3. Julie Garwood, author of the Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna Series.
  4. Lauren Royal, author of the Regency Chase Family Series.
  5. Stephenie Meyer, author of the Twilight Series.

Mary Anne Graham: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mary Anne Graham wrote?

The first novel written by Mary Anne Graham was Brotherly Love, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Mary Anne Graham wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Forbidden Forever on December 30th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Mary Anne Graham?

Mary Anne Graham does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mary Anne Graham written?

Mary Anne Graham has written 14 books. 3 books in the Dangerous Relations Series, 5 books in the Forever Series, 4 books in The Duke of Eden Series, 1 book in The Lovely Lairds Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content