Martin Treanor

Martin Treanor

Upcoming Martin Treanor Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Logos Prophecy (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Martin Treanor, on January 26th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Martin Treanor Stats: The most read book by Martin Treanor on Book Notification is The Silver Mist, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Martin Treanor books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Tales of Trumplethinskin Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Martin Treanor: Biography

Martin Treanor is the author of The Tales of Trumplethinskin series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Tales of Trumplethinskin series started in 2020 with the novel Trumplethinskin and the Wizard Bonespurs. The most recently released novel in The Tales of Trumplethinskin series was Trumplethinskin and the Gigantic Peach which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for The Tales of Trumplethinskin series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Martin Treanor are:

  1. Val McDermid, author of the Inspector Karen Pirie Series.
  2. E L James, author of the Fifty Shades Series.
  3. Thomas Harris, author of the Hannibal Lecter Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Martin Treanor: F.A.Q

What was the first book Martin Treanor wrote?

The first book written by Martin Treanor was The Silver Mist, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Martin Treanor wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Logos Prophecy on January 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Martin Treanor?

Martin Treanor does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Martin Treanor written?

Martin Treanor has written 5 books. 3 books in The Tales of Trumplethinskin Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content