Upcoming Marquesate Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Old Dog No Tricks (Nil Desperandum, #3) was the most recently released book by Marquesate , on March 10th, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Marquesate Stats: The highest rated book by Marquesate on Book Notification is Special Forces - Mercenaries, the 3rd novel in the Special Forces series. The second-highest rated book is Special Forces - Soldiers (Special Forces #1).

The most read book by Marquesate on Book Notification is Basic Training, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Special Forces - Mercenaries (Special Forces #3).

Below is a complete list of Marquesate books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Marquesate is the Special Forces Series.

List of Her Majesty's Men Books in Publication Order

List of Nil Desperandum Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Special Forces Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Special Forces - Soldiers
Special Forces (By: Phillip Mackenzie Jr.)
Special Forces - Mercenaries
Special Forces - Veterans
Show All Books in this Series

List of Marquesate Anthologies in Publication Order

Marquesate : Biography

Marquesate is the author of the Special Forces series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Special Forces series started in 2009 with the novel Special Forces - Soldiers. The most recently released novel in the Special Forces series was Gold Digger which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Special Forces series.

Marquesate has also written the Nil Desperandum series which has 3 books including Vita Mortis and Canteen Gossip.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Marquesate are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Marquesate : F.A.Q

What was the first book Marquesate wrote?

The first book written by Marquesate was Her Majesty's Men, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Marquesate wrote?

Their most recently released work was Old Dog No Tricks on March 10th, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Marquesate ?

Marquesate does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Marquesate written?

Marquesate has written 10 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the Her Majesty's Men Series, 3 books in the Nil Desperandum Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 4 books in the Special Forces Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content