Margaret Owen

Margaret Owen

Recent/Upcoming Margaret Owen Books

April 1st, 2025: Holy Terrors

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Margaret Owen Stats: The highest rated book by Margaret Owen on Book Notification is The Merciful Crow, the first novel in The Merciful Crow series. The second-highest rated book is Little Thieves (Little Thieves #1).

The most read book by Margaret Owen on Book Notification is The Merciful Crow, the first novel in The Merciful Crow series. The second most read book is Little Thieves (Little Thieves #1).

Below is a complete list of Margaret Owen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Margaret Owen is The Merciful Crow Series.

List of Little Thieves Books in Publication Order

List of The Merciful Crow Books in Publication Order

List of Margaret Owen Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Grimoire of Grave Fates
Show All Anthologies

Margaret Owen: Biography

Margaret Owen was born in, Oregon USA.

Margaret Owen is the author of the Little Thieves series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Little Thieves series started in 2021 with the novel Little Thieves. The most recently released novel in the Little Thieves series was Painted Devils which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Little Thieves series entitled Holy Terrors which is being released on April 1st, 2025.

Margaret Owen has also written The Merciful Crow series which has 2 books including The Merciful Crow and The Faithless Hawk.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Margaret Owen are:

  1. Scarlett St. Clair, author of the Hades & Persephone Series.
  2. Olivie Blake, author of The Atlas Series.
  3. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  4. Leigh Bardugo, author of the Grisha Series.
  5. Sarah J. Maas, author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series.

Margaret Owen: F.A.Q

Where was Margaret Owen Born?

Margaret Owen was born in Oregon, USA and is American.

What was the first book Margaret Owen wrote?

The first novel written by Margaret Owen was The Merciful Crow, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Margaret Owen wrote?

Her most recently released work was Painted Devils on May 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Margaret Owen?

Margaret Owen has a new book coming out on April 1st, 2025 called Holy Terrors.

How many books has Margaret Owen written?

Margaret Owen has written 5 books. 3 books in the Little Thieves Series, 2 books in The Merciful Crow Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 27
      May 27
      May 27
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content