Mallory Funk

Mallory Funk

Recent/Upcoming Mallory Funk Books

June 7th, 2024: Coming Home

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Mallory Funk Stats: The most read book by Mallory Funk on Book Notification is What the Heart Wants, the first novel in the Desires of the Heart series.

Below is a complete list of Mallory Funk books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Mallory Funk is the Desires of the Heart Series.

List of Blue Walker Shifters Books in Publication Order

List of Davis Sisters Books in Publication Order

List of Desires of the Heart Books in Publication Order

List of Devious Eagles MC Books in Publication Order

List of The Hastings Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Vicious Billionaires Books in Publication Order

List of Vicious Snakes Books in Publication Order

List of Mallory Funk Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Ruff Around the Edges
Show All Anthologies

Mallory Funk: Biography

Mallory Funk is the author of the Vicious Snakes series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Vicious Snakes series started in 2017 with the novel Accidentally Yours. The most recently released novel in the Vicious Snakes series was Always Yours which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Vicious Snakes series.

Mallory Funk has also written The Hastings Brothers series which has 5 books including My Sweet Paige and Without Claire.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mallory Funk are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Ann Aguirre, author of the Sirantha Jax Series .

Mallory Funk: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mallory Funk wrote?

The first novel written by Mallory Funk was My Sweet Paige, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Mallory Funk wrote?

Their most recently released work was Loving Gabe on March 22nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Mallory Funk?

Mallory Funk has a new book coming out on June 7th, 2024 called Coming Home.

How many books has Mallory Funk written?

Mallory Funk has written 26 books. 2 books in the Blue Walker Shifters Series, 1 book in the Vicious Billionaires Series, 1 book in the Devious Eagles MC Series, 5 books in The Hastings Brothers Series, 10 books in the Vicious Snakes Series, 5 books in the Davis Sisters Series, 2 books in the Desires of the Heart Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content