Maggie C. Gates

Maggie C. Gates

Upcoming Maggie C. Gates Books

October 31st, 2024: Fire Line (Griffith Brothers, #3)

Downpour (Griffith Brothers, #2) was the most recently released book by Maggie C. Gates, on May 20th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Maggie C. Gates Stats: The most read book by Maggie C. Gates on Book Notification is Dust Storm, the first novel in the Griffith Brothers series. The second most read book is Downpour (Griffith Brothers #2).

Below is a complete list of Maggie C. Gates books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Maggie C. Gates is the Griffith Brothers Series.

List of Beaufort Poker Club Books in Publication Order

List of Falls Creek Books in Publication Order

List of Griffith Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Maggie C. Gates: Biography

Maggie C. Gates was born in North Carolina,.

Maggie C. Gates is the author of the Beaufort Poker Club series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Beaufort Poker Club series started in 2021 with the novel Poker Face. The most recently released novel in the Beaufort Poker Club series was Betting Man which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Beaufort Poker Club series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Maggie C. Gates are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Agatha Christie, author of the novel: And Then There Were None / Ten Little Indians.
  3. Jennifer Weiner, author of the novel: Big Summer.
  4. Tahereh Mafi, author of the Shatter Me Series.
  5. Sarah J. Maas, author of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series.

Maggie C. Gates: F.A.Q

Where was Maggie C. Gates Born?

Maggie C. Gates was born in North Carolina.

What was the first book Maggie C. Gates wrote?

The first book written by Maggie C. Gates was The Stars Above Us, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Maggie C. Gates wrote?

Their most recently released work was Downpour on May 20th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Maggie C. Gates?

Maggie C. Gates has a new book coming out on October 31st, 2024 called Fire Line.

How many books has Maggie C. Gates written?

Maggie C. Gates has written 17 books. 5 Standalone Novels, 6 books in the Beaufort Poker Club Series, 3 books in the Falls Creek Series, 3 books in the Griffith Brothers Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content