Madeline Claire Franklin

Madeline Claire Franklin

Recent/Upcoming Madeline Claire Franklin Books

June 11th, 2024: The Wilderness of Girls

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Madeline Claire Franklin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Arcana Series Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Madeline Claire Franklin Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
13 Candles: Halloween Tales of Tricks & Transformation
Show All Anthologies

Madeline Claire Franklin: Biography

Madeline Claire Franklin is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2011 with the novel The Poppet and the Lune. The most recently released novel was Ghost City which was released in 2014.

Madeline Claire Franklin has also written The Arcana series which has 2 books including The Hierophant and The Tower.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Madeline Claire Franklin are:

  1. Dennis Lehane, author of the novel: Shutter Island.
  2. Jeff Wheeler, author of the Legends of Muirwood Series.
  3. Marissa Meyer, author of the Lunar Chronicles Series.
  4. Melissa Marr, author of the Wicked Lovely Series.
  5. Paula Hawkins, author of the novel: The Girl on the Train.

Madeline Claire Franklin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Madeline Claire Franklin wrote?

The first novel written by Madeline Claire Franklin was The Poppet and the Lune, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Madeline Claire Franklin wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Tower on August 11th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Madeline Claire Franklin?

Madeline Claire Franklin has a new book coming out on June 11th, 2024 called The Wilderness of Girls.

How many books has Madeline Claire Franklin written?

Madeline Claire Franklin has written 5 books. 2 books in The Arcana Series Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content