Madeline Ash

Madeline Ash

Upcoming Madeline Ash Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Her Royal Christmas (a short story) (Cowboy Princes, #4) was the most recently released book by Madeline Ash, on November 1st, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Madeline Ash Stats: The most read book by Madeline Ash on Book Notification is The King's Cowboy, the 3rd novel in the Cowboy Princes series.

Below is a complete list of Madeline Ash books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Madeline Ash is the Cowboy Princes Series.

List of Cowboy Princes Books in Publication Order

List of Rags to Riches Books in Publication Order

List of The Morgan Sisters Books in Publication Order

Madeline Ash: Biography

Madeline Ash is the author of the Rags to Riches series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Rags to Riches series started in 2015 with the novel The Playboy. The most recently released novel in the Rags to Riches series was Breaking Good which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Rags to Riches series.

Madeline Ash has also written the Cowboy Princes series which has 4 books including Her Cowboy King and Her Cowboy Prince.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Madeline Ash are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

Madeline Ash: F.A.Q

What was the first book Madeline Ash wrote?

The first novel written by Madeline Ash was The Playboy, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Madeline Ash wrote?

Their most recently released work was Her Royal Christmas (a short story) on November 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Madeline Ash?

Madeline Ash does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Madeline Ash written?

Madeline Ash has written 10 books. 4 books in the Rags to Riches Series, 2 books in The Morgan Sisters Series, 4 books in the Cowboy Princes Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content