M.J. Fletcher

M.J. Fletcher

Upcoming M.J. Fletcher Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Order of the Fallen (The Grimm Chronicles, #3) was the most recently released book by M.J. Fletcher, on September 8th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.J. Fletcher Stats: The most read book by M.J. Fletcher on Book Notification is The Doorknob Society, the first novel in The Doorknob Society series.

Below is a complete list of M.J. Fletcher books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.J. Fletcher is The Doorknob Society Series.

List of The Bigelow Diaries Books in Publication Order

List of The Doorknob Society Books in Publication Order

List of The Doorknob Society Series in Chronological Order

List of The Grimm Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

M.J. Fletcher: Biography

M.J. Fletcher is the author of The Doorknob Society series which currently consists of 9 novels. The The Doorknob Society series started in 2012 with the novel The Doorknob Society. The most recently released novel in The Doorknob Society series was The Cartographer's Compass which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for The Doorknob Society series.

M.J. Fletcher has also written The Grimm Chronicles series which has 3 books including The League of Skull & Bones and A Conclave of Shadows.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.J. Fletcher are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.

M.J. Fletcher: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.J. Fletcher wrote?

The first book written by M.J. Fletcher was The Doorknob Society, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book M.J. Fletcher wrote?

Their most recently released work was Order of the Fallen on September 8th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by M.J. Fletcher?

M.J. Fletcher does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.J. Fletcher written?

M.J. Fletcher has written 14 books. 1 book in The Bigelow Diaries Series, 9 books in The Doorknob Society Series, 3 books in The Grimm Chronicles Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content