M.H. Woodscourt

M.H. Woodscourt

Upcoming M.H. Woodscourt Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Blood Fountain (Mark of Valliath, #4) was the most recently released book by M.H. Woodscourt, on February 1st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.H. Woodscourt Stats: The most read book by M.H. Woodscourt on Book Notification is Prince of the Fallen, the first novel in the Record of the Sentinel Seer series.

Below is a complete list of M.H. Woodscourt books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.H. Woodscourt is the Record of the Sentinel Seer Series.

List of The Last Warlock Books in Publication Order

List of Mark of Valliath Books in Publication Order

List of Paradise Books in Publication Order

List of Record of the Sentinel Seer Books in Publication Order

List of Wintervale Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

M.H. Woodscourt: Biography

M.H. Woodscourt is the author of the Record of the Sentinel Seer series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Record of the Sentinel Seer series started in 2021 with the novel Prince of the Fallen. The most recently released novel in the Record of the Sentinel Seer series was Heart of the Sentinel which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Record of the Sentinel Seer series.

M.H. Woodscourt has also written the Mark of Valliath series which has 4 books including The Storyteller True and The Shattered Arch.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.H. Woodscourt are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

M.H. Woodscourt: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.H. Woodscourt wrote?

The first novel written by M.H. Woodscourt was October Cove, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book M.H. Woodscourt wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Blood Fountain on February 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by M.H. Woodscourt?

M.H. Woodscourt does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.H. Woodscourt written?

M.H. Woodscourt has written 16 books. 1 book in The Last Warlock Series, 4 books in the Mark of Valliath Series, 3 books in the Paradise Series, 5 books in the Record of the Sentinel Seer Series, 2 books in the Wintervale Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content