Lynde Lakes

Lynde Lakes

Upcoming Lynde Lakes Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Undercover Cowboy (Ryan Ranch, #3) was the most recently released book by Lynde Lakes, on August 21st, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lynde Lakes Stats: The most read book by Lynde Lakes on Book Notification is Lasso That Cowboy, the 2nd novel in the Ryan Ranch series.

Below is a complete list of Lynde Lakes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lynde Lakes is the Ryan Ranch Series.

List of Ryan Ranch Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lynde Lakes: Biography

Lynde Lakes is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2007 with the novel Billboard Cop. The most recently released novel was Deadly Influence which was released in 2011. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Lynde at this time.

Lynde Lakes has also written the Ryan Ranch series which has 3 books including Cowboy Lies and Lasso That Cowboy.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynde Lakes are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  3. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Anne Perry, author of the Charlotte & Thomas Pitt Series.

Lynde Lakes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynde Lakes wrote?

The first book written by Lynde Lakes was Billboard Cop, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Lynde Lakes wrote?

Their most recently released work was Undercover Cowboy on August 21st, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Lynde Lakes?

Lynde Lakes does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynde Lakes written?

Lynde Lakes has written 6 books. 3 books in the Ryan Ranch Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content