Lynda Aicher

Lynda Aicher

Recent/Upcoming Lynda Aicher Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Free Trade (a short story) was the most recently released book by Lynda Aicher, on October 1st, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lynda Aicher Stats: The highest rated book by Lynda Aicher on Book Notification is Penalty Play, the 3rd novel in the Power Play series. The second-highest rated book is Bonds of Trust (Wicked Play #1).

The most read book by Lynda Aicher on Book Notification is Penalty Play, the 3rd novel in the Power Play series. The second most read book is Bonds of Trust (Wicked Play #1).

Below is a complete list of Lynda Aicher books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lynda Aicher is the Power Play Series.

List of Boardroom Books in Publication Order

List of Energen Books in Publication Order

List of Power Play Books in Publication Order

List of Wicked Play Books in Publication Order

Lynda Aicher: Biography

Lynda Aicher is the author of the Wicked Play series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Wicked Play series started in 2012 with the novel Bonds of Trust. The most recently released novel in the Wicked Play series was Shattered Bonds which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Wicked Play series.

Lynda Aicher has also written the Boardroom series which has 6 books including Done Deal and After Hours.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lynda Aicher are:

  1. Zoe Blake, author of the Ruthless Obsession Series.
  2. Albany Walker, author of the Friends with the Monsters Series.
  3. K.M. Neuhold, author of the Love Logic Series.
  4. Mia Sheridan, author of the Pelion Lake Series.
  5. Elizabeth O'Roark, author of The Langstrom Brothers Series.

Lynda Aicher: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lynda Aicher wrote?

The first novel written by Lynda Aicher was Bonds of Trust, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Lynda Aicher wrote?

Her most recently released work was Free Trade (a short story) on October 1st, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Lynda Aicher?

Lynda Aicher does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lynda Aicher written?

Lynda Aicher has written 17 books. 7 books in the Wicked Play Series, 1 book in the Energen Series, 3 books in the Power Play Series, 6 books in the Boardroom Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content