Lucky McKee

Lucky McKee

Upcoming Lucky McKee Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Secret Life of Souls (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Lucky McKee, on November 8th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lucky McKee Stats: The highest rated book by Lucky McKee on Book Notification is I'm Not Sam, a Novella.

The most read book by Lucky McKee on Book Notification is I'm Not Sam, a Novella. The second most read book is Off Season (Off Season #1).

Below is a complete list of Lucky McKee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Off Season Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Lucky McKee: Biography

Lucky McKee is the author of the Off Season series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Off Season series started in 1980 with the novel Off Season. The most recently released novel in the Off Season series was The Woman which was released in 2010. There are no upcoming novels for the Off Season series.

Lucky McKee: Awards & Accolades

McKee's book, I'm Not Sam was nominated for the Bram Stoker Awards, Superior Achievement in Long Fiction, in 2012.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lucky McKee are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Lucky McKee: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lucky McKee wrote?

The first novel written by Lucky McKee was The Woman, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Lucky McKee wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Secret Life of Souls on November 8th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Lucky McKee?

Lucky McKee does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lucky McKee written?

Lucky McKee has written 3 books. 1 book in the Off Season Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content