Louise Titchener

Louise Titchener

Upcoming Louise Titchener Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Year of the Magic Moon (a short story) (Children's Book) was the most recently released book by Louise Titchener, on March 28th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Louise Titchener books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Ageless Books in Publication Order

List of Redcastle Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Toni Credella Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

Louise Titchener: Biography

Louise Titchener is the author of the Redcastle Mysteries series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Redcastle Mysteries series started in 2004 with the novel Gunshy. The most recently released novel in the Redcastle Mysteries series was Rebel Hoard which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Redcastle Mysteries series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Louise Titchener are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  3. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  4. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Louise Titchener: F.A.Q

What was the first book Louise Titchener wrote?

The first novel written by Louise Titchener was Perfect Figure, published in 1982.

What was the most recent book Louise Titchener wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Year of the Magic Moon (a short story) on March 28th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Louise Titchener?

Louise Titchener does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Louise Titchener written?

Louise Titchener has written 24 books. 2 books in the Ageless Series, 10 books in the Redcastle Mysteries Series, 4 books in the Toni Credella Mysteries Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content