Lori Duffy Foster

Lori Duffy Foster

Recent/Upcoming Lori Duffy Foster Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

No Time to Breathe was the most recently released book by Lori Duffy Foster, on April 11th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lori Duffy Foster books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Lisa Jamison Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lori Duffy Foster: Biography

Lori Duffy Foster is the author of the Lisa Jamison series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Lisa Jamison series started in 2021 with the novel A Dead Man's Eyes. The most recently released novel in the Lisa Jamison series was No Time to Breathe which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Lisa Jamison series.

Lori Duffy Foster: Awards & Accolades

Lori Duffy Foster books have been nominated for multiple awards, A Dead Man's Eyes was nominated for the Agatha Award, Best First Novel, in 2021 as well as the Shamus Award - Best First P.I. Novel in 2022.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lori Duffy Foster are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Lori Duffy Foster: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lori Duffy Foster wrote?

The first novel written by Lori Duffy Foster was A Dead Man's Eyes, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Lori Duffy Foster wrote?

Their most recently released work was No Time to Breathe on April 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lori Duffy Foster?

Lori Duffy Foster does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lori Duffy Foster written?

Lori Duffy Foster has written 4 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 3 books in the Lisa Jamison Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content