London Miller

London Miller

Upcoming London Miller Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Alpha Omega (The Kingmaker Saga, #6) was the most recently released book by London Miller, on December 17th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of London Miller books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Den of Mercenaries Books in Publication Order

List of The Kingmaker Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Seasons of Betrayal Books in Publication Order (by with Bethany-Kris )

List of Volkov Bratva Books in Publication Order

List of The Wild Bunch Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

London Miller: Biography

London Miller is the author of the Volkov Bratva series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Volkov Bratva series started in 2013 with the novel In the Beginning. The most recently released novel in the Volkov Bratva series was Down the Line which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Volkov Bratva series.

London Miller has also written the Den of Mercenaries series which has 7 books including Red and Celt.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow London Miller are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  3. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.

London Miller: F.A.Q

What was the first book London Miller wrote?

The first novel written by London Miller was In the Beginning, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book London Miller wrote?

Their most recently released work was Alpha Omega on December 17th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by London Miller?

London Miller does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has London Miller written?

London Miller has written 29 books. 7 books in the Den of Mercenaries Series, 6 books in The Kingmaker Saga Series, 2 books in the Seasons of Betrayal Series, 8 books in the Volkov Bratva Series, 3 books in The Wild Bunch Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content