Lizzy Prince

Lizzy Prince

Upcoming Lizzy Prince Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Flame and Fury (Awakened Gods, #2) was the most recently released book by Lizzy Prince, on December 27th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lizzy Prince Stats: The highest rated book by Lizzy Prince on Book Notification is Riot of Autumn, the 4th novel in the Wild Haven series. The second-highest rated book is Shadow of Spring (Wild Haven #2).

The most read book by Lizzy Prince on Book Notification is Frost and Fury, the first novel in the Awakened Gods series. The second most read book is Riot of Autumn (Wild Haven #4).

Below is a complete list of Lizzy Prince books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lizzy Prince is the Wild Haven Series.

List of Awakened Gods Books in Publication Order

List of Scorched Books in Publication Order

List of Shadow Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Wild Haven Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Lizzy Prince: Biography

Lizzy Prince was born on October 22nd, 1979 and is currently 44 years old.

Lizzy Prince is the author of the Shadow Falls series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Shadow Falls series started in 2019 with the novel Shadow's Edge. The most recently released novel in the Shadow Falls series was Shadow's Ruin which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Shadow Falls series.

Lizzy Prince has also written the Wild Haven series which has 4 books including Dark of Winter and Shadow of Spring.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lizzy Prince are:

  1. Bobby Hutchinson, author of the novel: Knights of the North.
  2. Dianna Love, author of the Belador Series.
  3. Peter Tremayne, author of the Sister Fidelma Series.
  4. Ann Voss Peterson, author of the Val Ryker Series.
  5. Tanya Anne Crosby, author of The Highland Brides Series.

Lizzy Prince: F.A.Q

When was Lizzy Prince Born? How old is Lizzy Prince?

Lizzy Prince was born on October 22nd, 1979. Lizzy Prince is currently 44 years old.

What was the first book Lizzy Prince wrote?

The first novel written by Lizzy Prince was Scorched, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Lizzy Prince wrote?

Their most recently released work was Flame and Fury on December 27th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lizzy Prince?

Lizzy Prince does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lizzy Prince written?

Lizzy Prince has written 15 books. 2 books in the Awakened Gods Series, 3 books in the Scorched Series, 5 books in the Shadow Falls Series, 4 books in the Wild Haven Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content