Lizzy Gayle

Lizzy Gayle

Upcoming Lizzy Gayle Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Bitten by Chaos (Bitten, #6) was the most recently released book by Lizzy Gayle, on May 2nd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lizzy Gayle Stats: The highest rated book by Lizzy Gayle on Book Notification is Glacial Heat, the 3rd novel in the Fantasy Resorts series. The second-highest rated book is Love at 20,000 Leagues (Fantasy Resorts #1).

The most read book by Lizzy Gayle on Book Notification is Glacial Heat, the 3rd novel in the Fantasy Resorts series. The second most read book is Love at 20,000 Leagues (Fantasy Resorts #1).

Below is a complete list of Lizzy Gayle books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lizzy Gayle is the Fantasy Resorts Series.

List of Bitten Books in Publication Order

List of Fantasy Resorts Books in Publication Order

List of The Djinn Books in Publication Order

Lizzy Gayle: Biography

Lizzy Gayle is the author of the Bitten series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Bitten series started in 2023 with the novel Bitten by Surprise. The most recently released novel in the Bitten series was Bitten by Chaos which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Bitten series.

Lizzy Gayle has also written The Djinn series which has 4 books including The Binding Stone and Find of a Lifetime.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lizzy Gayle are:

  1. Bobby Hutchinson, author of the novel: Knights of the North.
  2. Dianna Love, author of the Belador Series.
  3. Peter Tremayne, author of the Sister Fidelma Series.
  4. Ann Voss Peterson, author of the Val Ryker Series.
  5. Tanya Anne Crosby, author of The Highland Brides Series.

Lizzy Gayle: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lizzy Gayle wrote?

The first novel written by Lizzy Gayle was The Binding Stone, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Lizzy Gayle wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bitten by Chaos on May 2nd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lizzy Gayle?

Lizzy Gayle does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lizzy Gayle written?

Lizzy Gayle has written 13 books. 4 books in The Djinn Series, 3 books in the Fantasy Resorts Series, 6 books in the Bitten Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content