Lindy Ryan

Lindy Ryan

Recent/Upcoming Lindy Ryan Books

April 9th, 2024: Bless Your Heart

October 15th, 2024: Cold Snap

April 15th, 2025: Another Fine Mess

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lindy Ryan Stats: The most read book by Lindy Ryan on Book Notification is Bless Your Heart, the first novel in the Bless Your Heart series.

Below is a complete list of Lindy Ryan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lindy Ryan is the Bless Your Heart Series.

List of Bless Your Heart Books in Publication Order

List of Cry Wolf Books in Publication Order (with Christopher Brooks)

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

List of Lindy Ryan Anthologies in Publication Order

Lindy Ryan: Biography

Lindy Ryan is the author of the Bless Your Heart series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Bless Your Heart series started in 2024 with the novel Bless Your Heart. The most recently released novel in the Bless Your Heart series was Bless Your Heart which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the Bless Your Heart series entitled Another Fine Mess which is being released on April 15th, 2025.

Lindy Ryan has also written one book in the Cry Wolf series called, Throw Me to the Wolves.

Lindy Ryan: Awards & Accolades

Ryan's book, Into the Forest: Tales of the Baba Yaga was nominated for the Bram Stoker Awards, Superior Achievement in an Anthology, in 2022.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lindy Ryan are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  5. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.

Lindy Ryan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lindy Ryan wrote?

The first novel written by Lindy Ryan was Throw Me to the Wolves, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Lindy Ryan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bless Your Heart on April 9th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lindy Ryan?

Lindy Ryan has two new books coming out: Cold Snap will be released on October 15th, 2024. Another Fine Mess will be released on April 15th, 2025.

How many books has Lindy Ryan written?

Lindy Ryan has written 5 books. 2 books in the Bless Your Heart Series, 1 book in the Cry Wolf Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Picture Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content