Lilly Mirren

Lilly Mirren

This is a complete list of Lilly Mirren books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lilly Mirren Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Coral Island Books in Publication Order

List of Emerald Bay Books in Publication Order

List of Emerald Cove Books in Publication Order

List of Getting Out Alive Books in Publication Order

List of Home Sweet Home Books in Publication Order

List of Waratah Inn Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lilly Mirren Biography

Lilly Mirren was born in , Australia.

Lilly Mirren is the author of the Coral Island series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Coral Island series started in 2022 with the novel The Island. The most recently released novel in the Coral Island series was An Island Reunion which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Coral Island series.

Lilly Mirren has also written the Emerald Cove series which has 5 books including Cottage on Oceanview Lane and Seaside Manor Bed and Breakfast.

Lilly Mirren F.A.Q

Where was Lilly Mirren Born?

Lilly Mirren was born in , Australia and is Australian.

What was the first book Lilly Mirren wrote?

The first novel written by Lilly Mirren was The Way Back, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Lilly Mirren wrote?

Her most recently released work was An Island Reunion on June 6th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Lilly Mirren?

Lilly Mirren does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lilly Mirren written?

Lilly Mirren has written 23 books. 6 books in the Coral Island Series, 1 book in the Emerald Bay Series, 5 books in the Emerald Cove Series, 2 books in the Getting Out Alive Series, 2 books in the Home Sweet Home Series, 4 books in the Waratah Inn Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content