Liam Clay

Liam Clay

This is a complete list of Liam Clay books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Liam Clay Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Antiverse Cycle in Publication Order

List of Deadzone Mercenary Books in Publication Order

List of Live Soldier Books in Publication Order

Liam Clay: Biography

Liam Clay is the author of the Deadzone Mercenary series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Deadzone Mercenary series started in 2021 with the novel Lost Jungle. The most recently released novel in the Deadzone Mercenary series was Vault City which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Deadzone Mercenary series.

Liam Clay has also written the Live Soldier series which has 3 books including Live Soldier and War Star.

Liam Clay: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Liam Clay are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Liam Clay: F.A.Q

What was the first book Liam Clay wrote?

The first novel written by Liam Clay was Live Soldier, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Liam Clay wrote?

Their most recently released work was Vault City on September 24th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Liam Clay?

Liam Clay does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Liam Clay written?

Liam Clay has written 12 books. 3 books in the Antiverse Cycle, 6 books in the Deadzone Mercenary Series, 3 books in the Live Soldier Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content