Lexy Parker

Lexy Parker

Recent/Upcoming Lexy Parker Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Honor and Command was the most recently released book by Lexy Parker, on August 22nd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lexy Parker Stats: The most read book by Lexy Parker on Book Notification is The Price of Integrity, the first novel in the K-9 Protection series.

Below is a complete list of Lexy Parker books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lexy Parker is the K-9 Protection Series.

List of Calendar of Love Books in Publication Order

List of K-9 Protection Books in Publication Order

Lexy Parker: Biography

Lexy Parker is the author of the K-9 Protection series which currently consists of 8 novels. The K-9 Protection series started in 2022 with the novel The Price of Integrity. The most recently released novel in the K-9 Protection series was Honor and Command which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the K-9 Protection series.

Lexy Parker has also written the Calendar of Love series which has 7 books including Be Mine Forever and Luck of the Irish.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lexy Parker are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

Lexy Parker: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lexy Parker wrote?

The first novel written by Lexy Parker was Be Mine Forever, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Lexy Parker wrote?

Their most recently released work was Honor and Command on August 22nd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Lexy Parker?

Lexy Parker does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lexy Parker written?

Lexy Parker has written 15 books. 7 books in the Calendar of Love Series, 8 books in the K-9 Protection Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content