L L McKinney

L L McKinney

This is a complete list of L L McKinney books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming L L McKinney Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Nightmare-Verse Books in Publication Order

List of Power Rangers: Limited Books in Publication Order (with Frank Gogol)

List of Graphic Novels in Publication Order

List of L L McKinney Anthologies in Publication Order

L L McKinney Biography

L L McKinney is the author of the Nightmare-Verse series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Nightmare-Verse series started in 2018 with the novel A Blade So Black. The most recently released novel in the Nightmare-Verse series was A Crown So Cursed which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Nightmare-Verse series.

L L McKinney (Leatrice McKinney) has also written one book in the Graphic Novels series called, Nubia: Real One.

L L McKinney Awards & Accolades

McKinney's book, A Phoenix First Must Burn won the Ignyte Awards, Best Anthology/Collected Works, in 2021.

L L McKinney books have also been nominated for multiple awards, Wonderland was nominated for the Shirley Jackson Award, Best Anthology, in 2019 as well as the British Fantasy Award - Best Anthology in 2020.

L L McKinney F.A.Q

What book awards has L L McKinney won?

McKinney's book, A Phoenix First Must Burn won the award Ignyte Awards, Best Anthology/Collected Works, in 2021.

What was the first book L L McKinney wrote?

The first novel written by L L McKinney was A Blade So Black, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book L L McKinney wrote?

Her most recently released work was Power Rangers Unlimited: Edge of Darkness on November 23rd, 2021.

Will there be any more books by L L McKinney?

L L McKinney does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L L McKinney written?

L L McKinney has written 5 books. 3 books in the Nightmare-Verse Series, 1 book in the Power Rangers: Limited Series Series, 1 book in the Graphic Novels.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

We launched in January 2023, and are currently in beta mode while we iron out bugs on the core features and add authors to our database.

You can currently follow authors for new book notifications, have a personalized book calendar, mark books read and rate them, keep track of your reading lists and TBR, print book lists and more.

If you encounter any bugs, issues or have any feature requests please let us know via the form below.

The beta period will end in June 2023.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Jun 03
    Hanging Tree

    Written by Gwyn G.B.

    Jun 03

    Written by Mark Goodwin

    Jun 03
    Skip to content