L.C. Chase

L.C. Chase

Upcoming L.C. Chase Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Just Add Ice (The Games We Play, #2) was the most recently released book by L.C. Chase, on June 19th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

L.C. Chase Stats: The most read book by L.C. Chase on Book Notification is A Fortunate Blizzard, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Riding with Heaven, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of L.C. Chase books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Haverstall Mountain Books in Publication Order

List of Love Brokers Books in Publication Order

List of Pickup Men Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Snowed Inn Books in Publication Order

List of The Games We Play Books in Publication Order

L.C. Chase: Biography

L.C. Chase is the author of the L.C. Chase Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 8 novels. The L.C. Chase Short Stories/Novellas series started in 2011 with the novel Jailhouse Rock. The most recently released novel in the L.C. Chase Short Stories/Novellas series was Waves of Winter which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the L.C. Chase Short Stories/Novellas series.

L.C. Chase has also written the Pickup Men series which has 4 books including Let It Ride and Pickup Men.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow L.C. Chase are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

L.C. Chase: F.A.Q

What was the first book L.C. Chase wrote?

The first book written by L.C. Chase was Jailhouse Rock, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book L.C. Chase wrote?

Their most recently released work was Just Add Ice on June 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by L.C. Chase?

L.C. Chase does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has L.C. Chase written?

L.C. Chase has written 18 books. 1 book in the Haverstall Mountain Series, 1 book in the Love Brokers Series, 4 books in the Pickup Men Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 8 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Snowed Inn Series, 1 book in The Games We Play Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content