Kristine Cayne

Kristine Cayne

Upcoming Kristine Cayne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Her Two Men in Sonoma (Total Indulgence, #3) was the most recently released book by Kristine Cayne, on November 10th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kristine Cayne Stats: The most read book by Kristine Cayne on Book Notification is Under His Command, the 2nd novel in the Six Alarm Sexy series.

Below is a complete list of Kristine Cayne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kristine Cayne is the Six Alarm Sexy Series.

List of Deadly Vices Books in Publication Order

List of Men of Boyzville Books in Publication Order

List of Six Alarm Sexy Books in Publication Order

List of Total Indulgence Books in Publication Order (with Dana Delamar)

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Kristine Cayne Anthologies in Publication Order

Kristine Cayne: Biography

Kristine Cayne is the author of the Six Alarm Sexy series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Six Alarm Sexy series started in 2013 with the novel Aftershocks. The most recently released novel in the Six Alarm Sexy series was Baby, Be Mine, Valentine's Day with the Caldwells which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Six Alarm Sexy series.

Kristine Cayne has also written the Deadly Vices series which has 3 books including Deadly Obsession and Deadly Addiction.

Kristine Cayne: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kristine Cayne wrote?

The first book written by Kristine Cayne was Deadly Obsession, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Kristine Cayne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Her Two Men in Sonoma on November 10th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Kristine Cayne?

Kristine Cayne does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kristine Cayne written?

Kristine Cayne has written 15 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Deadly Vices Series, 1 book in the Men of Boyzville Series, 6 books in the Six Alarm Sexy Series, 3 books in the Total Indulgence Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content