Kat Kruger

Kat Kruger

Upcoming Kat Kruger Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Venture Maidens Campaign Guide (Kat Kruger Campaign Guides, #2) was the most recently released book by Kat Kruger, on August 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kat Kruger Stats: The most read book by Kat Kruger on Book Notification is The Night Has Teeth, the first novel in the Lycan Code series.

Below is a complete list of Kat Kruger books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kat Kruger is the Lycan Code Series.

List of Lycan Code Books in Publication Order

List of Lycan Code Short Stories in Publication Order

List of Kat Kruger Campaign Guides in Publication Order

List of Kat Kruger Adaptations in Publication Order

Kat Kruger: Biography

Kat Kruger was born in, Toronto .

Kat Kruger is the author of the Lycan Code series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Lycan Code series started in 2016 with the novel The Night Has Teeth. The most recently released novel in the Lycan Code series was The Night Is Found which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Lycan Code series.

Kat Kruger has also written the Kat Kruger Campaign Guides series which has 2 books including Dungeons & Dragons: How to Be More D&D and Venture Maidens Campaign Guide.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kat Kruger are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.
  5. Ben Aaronovitch, author of the PC Peter Grant / Rivers of London Series.

Kat Kruger: F.A.Q

Where was Kat Kruger Born?

Kat Kruger was born in Toronto, .

What was the first book Kat Kruger wrote?

The first novel written by Kat Kruger was The Night Has Teeth, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Kat Kruger wrote?

Their most recently released work was Venture Maidens Campaign Guide on August 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Kat Kruger?

Kat Kruger does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kat Kruger written?

Kat Kruger has written 7 books. 3 books in the Lycan Code Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 2 books in the Kat Kruger Campaign Guides, 1 book in the Kat Kruger Adaptations.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content