Kasia Bacon

Kasia Bacon

Upcoming Kasia Bacon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Where Exorcists Cannot Lie (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Kasia Bacon, on March 13th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Kasia Bacon Stats: The most read book by Kasia Bacon on Book Notification is The Poison Within, the first novel in the Inspector Skaer series.

Below is a complete list of Kasia Bacon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Kasia Bacon is the Inspector Skaer Series.

List of Inspector Skaer Books in Publication Order

List of Soldiers and Mercenaries Books in Publication Order

List of The Order Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kasia Bacon: Biography

Kasia Bacon is the author of The Order series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Order series started in 2017 with the novel The Mutt. The most recently released novel in The Order series was Loose Cannons which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for The Order series.

Kasia Bacon has also written the Inspector Skaer series which has 2 books including The Poison Within and A Late Bite to Eat.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kasia Bacon are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Kasia Bacon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kasia Bacon wrote?

The first book written by Kasia Bacon was The Mutt, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Kasia Bacon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Where Exorcists Cannot Lie on March 13th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Kasia Bacon?

Kasia Bacon does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kasia Bacon written?

Kasia Bacon has written 12 books. 2 books in the Inspector Skaer Series, 2 books in the Soldiers and Mercenaries Series, 7 books in The Order Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content