K.C. May

K.C. May

Upcoming K.C. May Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Vows Dragons Break (The Dragons of Kudare, #3) was the most recently released book by K.C. May, on April 4th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

K.C. May Stats: The most read book by K.C. May on Book Notification is The Kinshield Legacy, the first novel in The Kinshield Saga series. The second most read book is Song of the Sea Spirit (The Mindstream Chronicles #1).

Below is a complete list of K.C. May books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by K.C. May is The Kinshield Saga Series.

List of The Dragons of Kudare Books in Publication Order (with India Drummond)

List of The Kinshield Saga Books in Publication Order

List of The Mindstream Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Endless Worlds Books in Publication Order

List of K.C. May Anthologies in Publication Order

K.C. May: Biography

K.C. May is the author of The Mindstream Chronicles series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Mindstream Chronicles series started in 2014 with the novel Song of the Sea Spirit. The most recently released novel in The Mindstream Chronicles series was Aria of the Awakened which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for The Mindstream Chronicles series.

K.C. May has also written The Kinshield Saga series which has 5 books including The Kinshield Legacy and Sole Sacrifice.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow K.C. May are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  3. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.
  4. Jonathan Moeller, author of the Frostborn Series.
  5. Patricia Briggs, author of the Mercedes Thompson Series.

K.C. May: F.A.Q

What was the first book K.C. May wrote?

The first novel written by K.C. May was The Kinshield Legacy, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book K.C. May wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Vows Dragons Break on April 4th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by K.C. May?

K.C. May does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has K.C. May written?

K.C. May has written 16 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in The Dragons of Kudare Series, 5 books in The Kinshield Saga Series, 6 books in The Mindstream Chronicles Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content