Juanita Coulson

Juanita Coulson

Recent/Upcoming Juanita Coulson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Death God's Citadel was the most recently released book by Juanita Coulson, on December 17th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Juanita Coulson Stats: The highest rated book by Juanita Coulson on Book Notification is The Web of Wizardry, the first novel in the Krantin series.

The most read book by Juanita Coulson on Book Notification is The Web of Wizardry, the first novel in the Krantin series.

Below is a complete list of Juanita Coulson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Juanita Coulson is the Krantin Series.

List of Children of the Stars Books in Publication Order

List of Krantin Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Crisis on Cheiron
The Singing Stones
Door Into Terror
The Secret of Seven Oaks
Stone of Blood
Unto the Last Generation
Space Trap
Fear Stalks The Bayou
Dark Priestess
Fire of the Andes
Star Sister
The Last Herald-Mage Concordance
Shadow Over Scorpio
The Sisterhood

Juanita Coulson: Biography

Juanita Coulson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 14 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1967 with the novel Crisis on Cheiron. The most recently released novel was The Sisterhood which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Juanita at this time.

Juanita Coulson has also written the Children of the Stars series which has 4 books including Tomorrow's Heritage and Outward Bound.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Juanita Coulson are:

  1. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  4. Jonathan Moeller, author of the Frostborn Series.
  5. Mercedes Lackey, author of the Valdemar: Heralds Of Valdemar Series.

Juanita Coulson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Juanita Coulson wrote?

The first novel written by Juanita Coulson was Crisis on Cheiron, published in 1967.

What was the most recent book Juanita Coulson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Death God's Citadel on December 17th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Juanita Coulson?

Juanita Coulson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Juanita Coulson written?

Juanita Coulson has written 21 books. 4 books in the Children of the Stars Series, 2 books in the Krantin Series, 14 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content