Jill Sorenson

Jill Sorenson

Recent/Upcoming Jill Sorenson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Off the Rails was the most recently released book by Jill Sorenson, on December 13th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Jill Sorenson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Aftershock Books in Publication Order

List of Border Patrol Books in Publication Order

List of Dirty Eleven Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Jill Sorenson Anthologies in Publication Order

Jill Sorenson: Biography

Jill Sorenson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2008 with the novel Dangerous to Touch. The most recently released novel was Against the Wall which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Jill at this time.

Jill Sorenson has also written the Aftershock series which has 6 books including Aftershock and Freefall.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jill Sorenson are:

  1. , author of the novel: 0.
  2. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  3. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  4. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  5. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.

Jill Sorenson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jill Sorenson wrote?

The first novel written by Jill Sorenson was Dangerous to Touch, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Jill Sorenson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Off the Rails on December 13th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Jill Sorenson?

Jill Sorenson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jill Sorenson written?

Jill Sorenson has written 18 books. 6 books in the Aftershock Series, 2 books in the Border Patrol Series, 2 books in the Dirty Eleven Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content