Jessie Bennett

Jessie Bennett

Upcoming Jessie Bennett Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Lord’s Last Dance (The Bainbridge Love and Challenges, #4) was the most recently released book by Jessie Bennett, on February 25th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jessie Bennett Stats: The most read book by Jessie Bennett on Book Notification is The Marquess' Temptation, the 2nd novel in the Fairbanks series.

Below is a complete list of Jessie Bennett books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jessie Bennett is the Fairbanks Series.

List of The Bainbridge Love and Challenges Books in Publication Order

List of Faces of Love Books in Publication Order

List of Fairbanks Books in Publication Order

List of Truth and Lies Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Jessie Bennett: Biography

Jessie Bennett is the author of the Fairbanks series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Fairbanks series started in 2016 with the novel More for a Duke. The most recently released novel in the Fairbanks series was The Gentleman’s Impossible Task which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Fairbanks series.

Jessie Bennett has also written The Bainbridge Love and Challenges series which has 4 books including The Trouble With These Gentlemen and The Lady’s Dangerous Love.

Jessie Bennett: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jessie Bennett wrote?

The first book written by Jessie Bennett was Thawing A Duke's Heart, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Jessie Bennett wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Lord’s Last Dance on February 25th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Jessie Bennett?

Jessie Bennett does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jessie Bennett written?

Jessie Bennett has written 17 books. 4 books in The Bainbridge Love and Challenges Series, 3 books in the Faces of Love Series, 7 books in the Fairbanks Series, 1 book in the Truth and Lies Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content