J.T. Hartke

J.T. Hartke

Recent/Upcoming J.T. Hartke Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Flame Rekindled was the most recently released book by J.T. Hartke, on September 21st, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.T. Hartke Stats: The most read book by J.T. Hartke on Book Notification is A Balance Broken, the first novel in the Dragonsoul Saga series.

Below is a complete list of J.T. Hartke books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by J.T. Hartke is the Dragonsoul Saga Series.

List of Dragonsoul Saga Books in Publication Order

J.T. Hartke: Biography

J.T. Hartke is the author of the Dragonsoul Saga series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Dragonsoul Saga series started in 2012 with the novel A Balance Broken. The most recently released novel in the Dragonsoul Saga series was A Flame Rekindled which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragonsoul Saga series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.T. Hartke are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.
  5. Ben Aaronovitch, author of the PC Peter Grant / Rivers of London Series.

J.T. Hartke: F.A.Q

What was the first book J.T. Hartke wrote?

The first novel written by J.T. Hartke was A Balance Broken, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book J.T. Hartke wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Flame Rekindled on September 21st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by J.T. Hartke?

J.T. Hartke does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.T. Hartke written?

J.T. Hartke has written 6 books. All of their books are in the Dragonsoul Saga Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content