J.C. Burke

J.C. Burke

Recent/Upcoming J.C. Burke Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Things We Promise was the most recently released book by J.C. Burke, on March 1st, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

J.C. Burke Stats: The highest rated book by J.C. Burke on Book Notification is The Red Cardigan, the first novel in the Evie series. The second-highest rated book is The Story of Tom Brennan, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by J.C. Burke on Book Notification is Pig Boy, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is White Lies, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of J.C. Burke books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Evie Books in Publication Order

List of Starfish Sisters Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

J.C. Burke: Biography

J.C. Burke is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2002 with the novel White Lies. The most recently released novel was The Things We Promise which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming standalone novels by J.C. at this time.

J.C. Burke has also written the Evie series which has 2 books including The Red Cardigan and Nine Letters Long.

J.C. Burke: Awards & Accolades

Burke's book, Pig Boy won the Ned Kelly Awards, Best Crime Novel, in 2012.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow J.C. Burke are:

  1. Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Camilla Lackberg, author of the Fjällbacka Series.
  5. Val McDermid, author of the Inspector Karen Pirie Series.

J.C. Burke: F.A.Q

What book awards has J.C. Burke won?

Burke's book, Pig Boy won the award Ned Kelly Awards, Best Crime Novel, in 2012.

What was the first book J.C. Burke wrote?

The first novel written by J.C. Burke was White Lies, published in 2002.

What was the most recent book J.C. Burke wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Things We Promise on March 1st, 2017.

Will there be any more books by J.C. Burke?

J.C. Burke does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has J.C. Burke written?

J.C. Burke has written 9 books. 2 books in the Evie Series, 2 books in the Starfish Sisters Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content