Isabelle Peterson

Isabelle Peterson

Upcoming Isabelle Peterson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Penelope's Paths (What If, #1) was the most recently released book by Isabelle Peterson, on August 17th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Isabelle Peterson Stats: The most read book by Isabelle Peterson on Book Notification is 245 Days, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Isabelle Peterson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dream Books in Publication Order

List of What If Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of The Juniper Court Books in Publication Order

List of The Juniper Court Series in Chronological Order

Isabelle Peterson: Biography

Isabelle Peterson is the author of the Dream series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Dream series started in 2011 with the novel Ditching the Dream. The most recently released novel in the Dream series was Dare to Dream which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Dream series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Isabelle Peterson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Isabelle Peterson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Isabelle Peterson wrote?

The first book written by Isabelle Peterson was Ditching the Dream, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Isabelle Peterson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Penelope's Paths on August 17th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Isabelle Peterson?

Isabelle Peterson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Isabelle Peterson written?

Isabelle Peterson has written 12 books. 6 books in the Dream Series, 1 book in the What If Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 1 book in The Juniper Court Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content