Hugh Greene

Hugh Greene

Upcoming Hugh Greene Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Murder and Malice (Dr. Power, #8) was the most recently released book by Hugh Greene, on May 19th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Hugh Greene Stats: The highest rated book by Hugh Greene on Book Notification is Schrödinger's God, the 6th novel in the Dr. Power series.

The most read book by Hugh Greene on Book Notification is Schrödinger's God, the 6th novel in the Dr. Power series.

Below is a complete list of Hugh Greene books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Hugh Greene is the Dr. Power Series.

List of Dr. Power Books in Publication Order

Hugh Greene: Biography

Hugh Greene is the author of the Dr. Power series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Dr. Power series started in 2014 with the novel The Darkening Sky. The most recently released novel in the Dr. Power series was Murder and Malice which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dr. Power series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Hugh Greene are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Hugh Greene: F.A.Q

What was the first book Hugh Greene wrote?

The first book written by Hugh Greene was The Darkening Sky, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Hugh Greene wrote?

Their most recently released work was Murder and Malice on May 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Hugh Greene?

Hugh Greene does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Hugh Greene written?

Hugh Greene has written 8 books. All of their books are in the Dr. Power Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 12
      Jul 12

      Written by Aly Stiles

      Jul 12
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content