Grahame Claire

Grahame Claire

This is a complete list of Grahame Claire books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Grahame Claire Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Free Books in Publication Order

List of Paths To Love Books in Publication Order

List of Shaken Books in Publication Order

List of Winter Valley Books in Publication Order (with Claudia Burgoa)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Coming Home Books in Publication Order

#Title Published Book Link
Whatever Will Be (By: Cora Brent)
Ready for Moore (By: Rochelle Paige)
Shattered Secrets
Following Maggie (By: Melanie Moreland)
Desert Dreams (By: Suzanne Halliday)
Desert Dreams (By: Suzanne Halliday)
Misconception (By: Kaylee Ryan)
Hula (By: Leslie Pike)
Shelter (By: Laramie Briscoe)
Levi (By: Brynne Asher)
Show All Books in this Series

List of Grahame Claire Anthologies in Publication Order

Grahame Claire Biography

Grahame Claire is the author of the Paths To Love series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Paths To Love series started in 2018 with the novel It's Not Over. The most recently released novel in the Paths To Love series was Thick as Thieves which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the Paths To Love series.

Grahame Claire has also written the Shaken series which has 6 books including Crash and Burn.

Grahame Claire F.A.Q

What was the first book Grahame Claire wrote?

The first novel written by Grahame Claire was It's Not Over, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Grahame Claire wrote?

Their most recently released work was Here with You on October 18th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Grahame Claire?

Grahame Claire does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Grahame Claire written?

Grahame Claire has written 21 books. 3 books in the Free Series, 6 books in the Paths To Love Series, 6 books in the Shaken Series, 3 books in the Winter Valley Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Coming Home Series.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

We launched in January 2023, and are currently in beta mode while we iron out bugs on the core features and add authors to our database.

You can currently follow authors for new book notifications, have a personalized book calendar, mark books read and rate them, keep track of your reading lists and TBR, print book lists and more.

If you encounter any bugs, issues or have any feature requests please let us know via the form below.

The beta period will end in June 2023.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Jun 03
    Hanging Tree

    Written by Gwyn G.B.

    Jun 03

    Written by Mark Goodwin

    Jun 03
    Skip to content