Gayla Drummond

Gayla Drummond

Upcoming Gayla Drummond Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Faecombe County (a short story) (Faecombe County, #1) was the most recently released book by Gayla Drummond, on October 19th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Gayla Drummond books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Wolven Tale Books in Publication Order

List of After the Fall Books in Publication Order

List of Discord Jones Books in Publication Order

List of Faecombe County Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Moon Children Books in Publication Order

List of Terran Exodus Books in Publication Order

List of WatchWeres Inc. Books in Publication Order

Gayla Drummond: Biography

Gayla Drummond is the author of the After the Fall series which currently consists of 8 novels. The After the Fall series started in 2008 with the novel Tria's Tale. The most recently released novel in the After the Fall series was Hunter's Edge which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the After the Fall series.

Gayla Drummond has also written the Discord Jones series which has 8 books including Arcane Solutions and Something to Curse About.

Gayla Drummond: F.A.Q

What was the first book Gayla Drummond wrote?

The first book written by Gayla Drummond was Tria's Tale, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Gayla Drummond wrote?

Their most recently released work was Faecombe County (a short story) on October 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Gayla Drummond?

Gayla Drummond does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Gayla Drummond written?

Gayla Drummond has written 27 books. 8 books in the After the Fall Series, 2 books in the Terran Exodus Series, 1 book in the A Wolven Tale Series, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Faecombe County Series, 3 books in the Moon Children Series, 8 books in the Discord Jones Series, 1 book in the WatchWeres Inc. Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content