G.D. Falksen

G.D. Falksen

Upcoming G.D. Falksen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Shadow of the Fallen Star (Maiden of War, #3) was the most recently released book by G.D. Falksen, on November 15th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

G.D. Falksen Stats: The highest rated book by G.D. Falksen on Book Notification is , the 46976th novel in the series.

The most read book by G.D. Falksen on Book Notification is Blood in the Skies, the first novel in The Hellfire Chronicles series.

Below is a complete list of G.D. Falksen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by G.D. Falksen is The Hellfire Chronicles Series.

List of The Hellfire Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Maiden of War Books in Publication Order

List of The Ouroboros Cycle Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of G.D. Falksen Anthologies in Publication Order

G.D. Falksen: Biography

G.D. Falksen is the author of The Ouroboros Cycle series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Ouroboros Cycle series started in 2013 with the novel A Monster's Coming of Age Story. The most recently released novel in The Ouroboros Cycle series was House of the Far Earth which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for The Ouroboros Cycle series.

G.D. Falksen has also written the Maiden of War series which has 3 books including Maiden of War and Pale Rider.

G.D. Falksen: F.A.Q

What was the first book G.D. Falksen wrote?

The first book written by G.D. Falksen was Footprints, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book G.D. Falksen wrote?

Their most recently released work was Shadow of the Fallen Star on November 15th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by G.D. Falksen?

G.D. Falksen does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has G.D. Falksen written?

G.D. Falksen has written 16 books across 10 series, excluding contributions to anthologies.
  • 1 book in The Hellfire Chronicles Series
  • 3 books in the Maiden of War Series
  • 5 books in The Ouroboros Cycle Series
  • 2 Standalone Novels
  • 1 Short Stories/Novellas
  • 1 Short Story Collections
  • 1 Picture Books
  • 2 Non-Fiction Books

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content