E.J. Lawson

E.J. Lawson

Recent/Upcoming E.J. Lawson Books

June 4th, 2024: Salvation

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

E.J. Lawson Stats: The highest rated book by E.J. Lawson on Book Notification is Captivate, the first novel in the Knot Their Omega series.

The most read book by E.J. Lawson on Book Notification is Captivate, the first novel in the Knot Their Omega series. The second most read book is Hypnotize (Knot Their Omega #2).

Below is a complete list of E.J. Lawson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by E.J. Lawson is the Knot Their Omega Series.

List of Knot Their Omega Books in Publication Order

List of Wild Heat Books in Publication Order

E.J. Lawson: Biography

E.J. Lawson is the author of the Knot Their Omega series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Knot Their Omega series started in 2023 with the novel Captivate. The most recently released novel in the Knot Their Omega series was Selection which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Knot Their Omega series.

E.J. Lawson has also written the Wild Heat series which has 2 books including Crescendo and Salvation.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow E.J. Lawson are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Ann Aguirre, author of the Sirantha Jax Series .

E.J. Lawson: F.A.Q

What was the first book E.J. Lawson wrote?

The first novel written by E.J. Lawson was Captivate, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book E.J. Lawson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Crescendo on October 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by E.J. Lawson?

E.J. Lawson has a new book coming out on June 4th, 2024 called Salvation.

How many books has E.J. Lawson written?

E.J. Lawson has written 5 books. 3 books in the Knot Their Omega Series, 2 books in the Wild Heat Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 30
      May 30
      May 30

      Written by Honey Phillips

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content