E. Chris Ambrose

E. Chris Ambrose

Upcoming E. Chris Ambrose Books

October 29th, 2024: Conquistador's Blood (Bone Guard, #8)

January 31st, 2025: Crossbones (Rikki Talens Adventure, #1)

The Blasted Mine (Rogue Adventures, #4) was the most recently released book by E. Chris Ambrose, on March 5th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

E. Chris Ambrose Stats: The most read book by E. Chris Ambrose on Book Notification is The Mongol's Coffin, the first novel in the Bone Guard series.

Below is a complete list of E. Chris Ambrose books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by E. Chris Ambrose is the Bone Guard Series.

List of Bone Guard Books in Publication Order

List of Rogue Adventures Books in Publication Order

List of Rikki Talens Adventure Books in Publication Order (with Douglas Pratt)

List of E. Chris Ambrose Anthologies in Publication Order

E. Chris Ambrose: Biography

E. Chris Ambrose is the author of the Bone Guard series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Bone Guard series started in 2017 with the novel The Mongol's Coffin. The most recently released novel in the Bone Guard series was The Roman Candle which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Bone Guard series entitled Conquistador's Blood which is being released on October 29th, 2024.

E. Chris Ambrose has also written the Rogue Adventures series which has 4 books including The Manky Head and The Blighted Mission.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow E. Chris Ambrose are:

  1. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  2. Steve Berry, author of the Cotton Malone Series.
  3. Ernest Dempsey, author of the Sean Wyatt Series.
  4. C.M. Sutter, author of the Detective Jade Monroe Series.
  5. J. Robert Kennedy, author of the James Acton Thrillers Series.

E. Chris Ambrose: F.A.Q

What was the first book E. Chris Ambrose wrote?

The first book written by E. Chris Ambrose was The Mongol's Coffin, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book E. Chris Ambrose wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Blasted Mine on March 5th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by E. Chris Ambrose?

E. Chris Ambrose has two new books coming out: Conquistador's Blood will be released on October 29th, 2024. Crossbones will be released on January 31st, 2025.

How many books has E. Chris Ambrose written?

E. Chris Ambrose has written 13 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 4 books in the Rogue Adventures Series, 1 book in the Rikki Talens Adventure Series, 8 books in the Bone Guard Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content