Dusty Rhodes

Dusty Rhodes

Upcoming Dusty Rhodes Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Blood, Bullets, and Blue Gold (a short story) (Seth Forster, #11) was the most recently released book by Dusty Rhodes, on January 22nd, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Dusty Rhodes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Isoms Books in Publication Order

List of Longhorn Books in Publication Order

List of Seth Forster Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Shawgo Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Dusty Rhodes: Biography

Dusty Rhodes is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 11 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2001 with the novel Man Hunter. The most recently released novel was Texas Spitfire which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dusty at this time.

Dusty Rhodes has also written the Seth Forster series which has 11 books including Seth Forster: Special U.S. Marshal / High Plains Ambush and Bounty Hunter For Hire / Bad News in Bijou Basin.

Dusty Rhodes: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dusty Rhodes wrote?

The first novel written by Dusty Rhodes was Man Hunter, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Dusty Rhodes wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood, Bullets, and Blue Gold (a short story) on January 22nd, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Dusty Rhodes?

Dusty Rhodes does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dusty Rhodes written?

Dusty Rhodes has written 30 books. 2 books in the Isoms Series, 4 books in the Longhorn Series, 11 books in the Seth Forster Series, 2 books in the Shawgo Series, 11 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content