Don Sakers

Don Sakers

Upcoming Don Sakers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Rule of Five: Year Three (a short story) (The Rule of Five, #4) was the most recently released book by Don Sakers, on December 29th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Don Sakers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Scattered Worlds Books in Publication Order

List of Scattered Worlds Series in Chronological Order

List of Psi Scouts Books in Publication Order (with Phil Meade)

List of The Rule of Five Books in Publication Order (with Melissa Scott)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Don Sakers Anthologies in Publication Order

Don Sakers: Biography

Don Sakers is the author of the Scattered Worlds series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Scattered Worlds series started in 1988 with the novel The Leaves of October. The most recently released novel in the Scattered Worlds series was Children of the Eighth Day which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Scattered Worlds series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Don Sakers are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  4. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Don Sakers: F.A.Q

What was the first book Don Sakers wrote?

The first novel written by Don Sakers was Act Well Your Part, published in 1986.

What was the most recent book Don Sakers wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Rule of Five: Year Three (a short story) on December 29th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Don Sakers?

Don Sakers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Don Sakers written?

Don Sakers has written 24 books. 8 books in the Scattered Worlds Series, 2 books in the Psi Scouts Series, 4 books in The Rule of Five Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 2 books in the Short Story Collections, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content